Latest Products http://www.sanneerelectricals.com Latest Products 16-08-23 en-us http://www.sanneerelectricals.com HT Panels http://www.sanneerelectricals.com/ht-panel.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the prominent HT Control Panel Manufacturers in Ghaziabad. The Electrical HT Panels, offered by us, are used for backup protection of power transformers, generation, capacitor banks and power distribution. VCB Panel http://www.sanneerelectricals.com/vcb-panel.htm HT Panels Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the preeminent VCB Panel Boards Suppliers in Uttar Pradesh. Our array of precision engineered Vacuum Circuit Breaker (VCB) Indoor Panels are manual or motor operated. The VCB Panels are used in 11KV/33KV systems. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the Vacuum Circuit Breaker Panels at the most nominal prices. Battery Charger Panel http://www.sanneerelectricals.com/battery-charger-panel.htm HT Panels Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the stupendous Battery Charging Boards Manufacturers in India. The Battery Charger Panels are extensively demanded due to applicability in various power projects. Our Automatic Battery Charger Panels are ideally designed for emergency supply in power plants. Moreover, for reliable source of power, we manufacture DC Battery Charger Panels. Control & Relay Panel http://www.sanneerelectricals.com/control-relay-panel.htm HT Panels Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-renowned as one of the eminent Electric Control Relay Panels Manufacturers, based in India. The Control & Relay Panels, offered by us, are designed to meet the needs of control, instrumentation and protection. Moreover, our High Tension Control & Relay Panels are manufactured using hi-grade raw materials and pre-treatment process is used to thoroughly clean all the fabricated parts and then coated with primer. Electrical LT Panel http://www.sanneerelectricals.com/electrical-lt-panel.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the outstanding Electrical Low Tension Panels Suppliers in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. The Electrical LT Panels are ideally designed to receiving power from source transformer or generator and distributing it through main feeders. Motor Control Center http://www.sanneerelectricals.com/motor-control-center.htm Electrical LT Panel Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the celebrated Low Voltage Motor Control Centers Manufacturers in India. We have designed Intelligent Motor Control Centers to control electric motors and other equipment from a central location or where power is to be distributed for different equipments, safely and reliably.  Control Desk http://www.sanneerelectricals.com/control-desk.htm Electrical LT Panel Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the forefront Console Control Desk Manufacturers in India. The Control Desk, offered by us, is designed to meet the requirements of various applications. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the Elevator Control Desk with advanced configurations confirming to the international standards. Electrical Distribution Boards http://www.sanneerelectricals.com/electrical-distribution-boards.htm Electrical LT Panel Fri, 19 Feb 2010 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted as one amidst the prime Insulated Distribution Boards Suppliers in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. Our Distribution Boards are ideally designed, wired, tested and assembled with different electrical equipment. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the MCB Distribution Boards customized as per the specifications and drawings provided. Power Distribution Board http://www.sanneerelectricals.com/power-distribution-board.htm Electrical LT Panel Electrical Distribution Boards Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the stupendous DC Power Distribution Boards Manufacturers in India. The unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance has attracted various national as well as international clients to place repeated orders for the Power Distribution Boards. Lighting Distribution Board http://www.sanneerelectricals.com/lighting-distribution-board.htm Electrical LT Panel Electrical Distribution Boards Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted as one amidst the trusted FRP Lighting Distribution Board Manufacturers in India. The Lighting Distribution Boards, offered by us, are manufactured using hi-grade raw materials that ensure high durability and resistivity to adverse conditions. Feeder Pillar http://www.sanneerelectricals.com/feeder-pillar.htm Electrical LT Panel Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted as one amidst the predominant Low Voltage Feeder Pillar Suppliers in India. The Feeder Pillars are extensively installed for industrial, township, housing societies, and lighting applications. Our Distribution Feeder Pillars are designed, engineered, and manufactured for 4-Way, 6-Way, 8-way as well as customized power distribution applications. Moreover, we provide Feeder Pillar Panels at the most reasonable prices. Capacitor Panel http://www.sanneerelectricals.com/automatic-capacitor-panel.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the staggering Capacitor Electrical Panel Manufacturers & Exporters from India. The Capacitor Panels, offered by us, are a necessity for bulk consumer loads involving motors and other inductive appliances and results in significant tariff savings. Protection Box http://www.sanneerelectricals.com/protection-box.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted as one of the prominent Water Meter Protection Box Suppliers in India. The Protection Boxes, offered by us, are manufactured using optimum quality materials that ensure high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to adverse conditions.  Annunciator Panel http://www.sanneerelectricals.com/annunciator-panel.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reckoned as one of the dependable Auxiliary Annunciator Panel Manufacturer in India. Our Annunciator Panels have found successful application in process control industries where complete data of plant is available for monitoring and operations.